Door prize
January 3, 2010, 10:39 pm
Filed under: Door Prize!

Happy New Year!

Now that everyone has recovered from the unavoidable busyness that comes with Christmas and New Years, we are starting the year right with a door prize . . .

Win lunch with Mrs. Karen Allen!

Leave a comment below telling us one of your goals/resolutions for 2010, and you will be entered into a drawing to win lunch with Mrs. Karen Allen.

Drawing will be held Sunday, January 10.


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Three years ago I set out to try to learn French. So far I’ve learned, Bonjour! 🙂 I’ve been a very terrible student. This year…my goal is to study 15 min. Mon-Fri…surely I’ll learn more this year.

Comment by Micah Matthews

One of my goals this year is to read a fiction book. I usually just read books for class or self-help books that I take notes on. This year, I want at least one book that my brain doesn’t have to work for.
Another goal – to write more letters. In a world where most communication is done electronically, I want a jolt to another decade. I’ve made my own stationery for this purpose and am committing to writing one letter each week.

Comment by lesliesleigh




Leave a comment